2024 AGM

Thirty four members attended the 2024 AGM at the Gawler Sport and Community Centre. Members attending where welcomed and thanked for their attendance by Marie Wilson (Chairperson). After reports by the Secretary and Treasurer all positions where declared vacant. All positions on the committee were filled unopposed. The new committee comprises Marie Wilson (Chairperson), Stuart Dunk (Treasurer), Jill Richard (Secretary) and Fran Mason, Libby Clift, Kim Rainsford, Margaret Raggatt, Kathryn Warburton and Lyn Hill (Committee Members).

Click here to read the minutes of the AGM.