U3A Gawler Committee

The committee comprises a Chairperson, Secretary and Treasurer plus a maximum of seven committee members. The committee, all volunteers, is elected at the AGM, which is normally held in February of each year. All Members of Gawler U3A are eligible and encouraged to nominate for the committee.

Our committee for 2022 is –
Chairperson – Marie Wilson
Secretary – Jill Richard
Treasurer – Stuart Dunk

Committee – Margaret Raggatt, Jan Stokes, Kim Rainsford, Libby Clift, Maureen Aplin and Dianne McGough

Room Bookings/Programmes – Jill Richard
Newsletter – Jan Stokes
Website Coordinator – Kim Rainsford